Contact us

Wisconsin Brewers Guild

1502 West Broadway

Suite 102
Madison, WI  53713
info@wibrewersguild.com

608.567.3690

Board of Directors:

 Will Glasswill@thebrewingprojekt.com
 Zak Koga zak@karben4.com
 Grant Pauly gpauly@3sheepsbrewing.com
 Henry Schwartz Henry@mobcraftbeer.com
 Bobby McFleshman bobby@mcfleshmans.com
 Nick Reistad nick@raisedgrainbrewing.com
 Dan Katt dan@goodcitybrewing.com
 
   
   

Wisconsin Brewers Guild is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 1502 West Broadway, Suite 102, Madison, WI 53713
info@wibrewersguild.com | 608-567-3690 | 
Professionally Managed by Impact Association Management Company 

Privacy Policy | Terms of  Use


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software